San Jose BLS Renewal CPR Certification Class

AHA BLS Renewal Classes American Heart Association BLS for the Healthcare ProviderWe offer the BLS renewal class every day in the Bay Area. View all of the BLS Classes in the Bay Area.

  San Jose BLS CPR Renewal/Initial

The American Heart Association© Basic Life Support for the Healthcare Provider (BLS-HCP) CPR class covers CPR for all age groups, choke-saving, AED use, 2 person CPR, bag valve mask, pocket mask & rescue breathing. This course is for renewing, recertification, or initial students.

Course name: BLS for the Healthcare Provider CPR
Course Length: about 3 hours
Class price:
$80 (cash or check, no credit cards)
Payment: You can pay on the day of the class.
Certification:
American Heart Association
Card:
Valid for 2 years, receive card on same day
Location: 545 Meridian Ave. Suite E, San Jose

Who should take this BLS course
Doctors, nurses, nursing students, CNAs, nursing assistants, dentists (CE credits provided by CA Dental Board), physical therapists, physician assistants, medical assistants, massage therapists, EMTs, paramedics, phlebotomists, lifeguards, fire fighters, medical & healthcare professionals & anyone going into the medical or healthcare field.

Cancellation Policy/Confirmation
After registering for this class, you will receive an email confirmation with all the details (check your spam folder). The email will also have a link that you can click to cancel your registration, or you can email us back if you cannot attend. You only pay for the class if you arrive. If you do not show up, you do not pay.

San Jose BLS Classroom
Children and non-participants are not allowed in the classroom. Our AHA instructors are friendly, experienced, and professional and I am sure you will have a fun and stress-free CPR training class. You are required to have the current textbook for this course. If you already own one or have access to one before, during, and after the class, you do not need to purchase one here. You can buy a book on the day of the class if needed for $10.

CE Credits
We issue CE credits to those in the dental field from the CA Dental Board (license #02-4302).

San Jose CPR Certification
Next to USPS, across street Diddams

545 Meridian Avenue, Suite E
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: (408) 724-9985
www.sanjosecprcertification.com

 

 

Upcoming Classes: 67 Class (es)


Friday , 09/05/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 09/08/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Tuesday , 09/09/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Friday , 09/12/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 09/13/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 09/15/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 09/17/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Friday , 09/19/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 09/21/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Friday , 09/26/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 09/27/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 09/28/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 09/29/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Tuesday , 09/30/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Friday , 10/03/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 10/05/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 10/06/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Friday , 10/10/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 10/13/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Friday , 10/17/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 10/19/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 10/20/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 10/22/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Friday , 10/24/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 10/25/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 10/27/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Tuesday , 10/28/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Friday , 10/31/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 11/02/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 11/03/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 11/05/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 11/10/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 11/12/2014 at 5:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 11/16/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 11/17/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 11/19/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 11/24/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 11/26/2014 at 5:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 11/29/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 11/30/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 11/30/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 12/01/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 12/03/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 12/07/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 12/08/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 12/10/2014 at 5:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 12/13/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 12/14/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 12/15/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 12/17/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 12/20/2014 at 3:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 12/22/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 12/27/2014 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 12/27/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 12/29/2014 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Monday , 01/05/2015 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 01/07/2015 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 01/10/2015 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 01/12/2015 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 01/14/2015 at 5:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 01/17/2015 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 01/21/2015 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Sunday , 01/25/2015 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Monday , 01/26/2015 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Wednesday , 01/28/2015 at 5:00 pm REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 01/31/2015 at 9:00 am REGISTER NOW

Saturday , 01/31/2015 at 1:00 pm REGISTER NOW